Ella Fitzgerald and ICP battle in my head

Posted: October 8, 2009 in Random

I am so tired right now the computer screen is kind of blurry. I really want to spend an hour writing but I don’t see how that is possible today. Tomorrow I have to write a press release and send it out for a charity Magic tournament that we are holding in November. I’ve never written a press release before so that should be interesting. I also have a bunch of reviews that I want to do for richmondcomix.com AND I want to work some more on my outline for NaNoWriMo. Actually, that last part is a little sketchy because even though my outline is more than halfway done I have another story in my head that I want to write as well. Ugh. I go from having no ideas to having too many. How the heck did that happen?

I’m tired. I read most of my comics and now I think I shall sleep. I will let the melodic sounds of Ella Fitzgerald croon me off to slumberland. Or I may listen to the new Insane Clown Posse album. I haven’t decided yet.

Leave a Reply

